top of page
  • Writer's pictureSamantha Coffin

Vanilla Pear + Spinach Smoothie

Smoothies are one of my favorite things to make! I love hiding vegetables into a sweet treat! Pear + Spinach is one of my favorite combinations!

I don’t usually measure out my veggie or fruit, so make this your own! Also, feel free to use any vanilla protein powder. I prefer Vega or Amazing Grass personally but share yours with me!

Also, get creative with toppings! I added pieces of a Perfect Bar to this one but often add goji berries, fresh fruit, granola, cacao nibs and so much more! This is a super easy way to personalize your smoothie! Share your photos with me!


Vanilla Pear + Spinach Smoothie

Ingredients

  1. 1/2 diced Pear

  2. 1 cup Spinach

  3. 1 cup Unsweetend Almond Milk

  4. 1 package Vega Vanilla

  5. 1/2 bar Perfect Bar Almond + Coconut

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page